vlc/vlc-test.git
9 years agoSync PO files 0.9.0-test3
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Sync PO files

9 years agoDo not leak the IPC helper - might fix #1598
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
Do not leak the IPC helper - might fix #1598

9 years agomacosx: Fix a memleak.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
macosx: Fix a memleak.

(ivoire, I guess there are potentially a lot of interaction related memleak).

9 years agomacosx: Fix addNode:.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
macosx: Fix addNode:.

9 years agomacosx: Make sure that the status column cant be resized.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:37:44 +0000 (05:37 +0200)]
macosx: Make sure that the status column cant be resized.

9 years agoDisable live555 in distcheck
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 10:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
Disable live555 in distcheck

(For the n-th time, please disable in distcheck stuff that breaks
configure when missing)

9 years agoDisable crashy FS controller by default
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 10:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
Disable crashy FS controller by default

9 years agoNon-existent files
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 10:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Non-existent files

9 years agovlc shall be installable - fix #1735
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 06:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
vlc shall be installable - fix #1735

9 years agoplaylist: Don't allow pl_Release(p_playlist) and pl_Yield(p_playlist).
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:25:06 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
playlist: Don't allow pl_Release(p_playlist) and pl_Yield(p_playlist).

9 years agoplaylist: Make sure we don't pl_Release(p_playlist).
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:24:36 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
playlist: Make sure we don't pl_Release(p_playlist).

In those case the pl_* API doesn't seems convienent/well used.

9 years agomacosx: Make sure empty nodes are shown as node.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:16:28 +0000 (05:16 +0200)]
macosx: Make sure empty nodes are shown as node.

9 years agomacosx: Autosave toolbar position.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:13:55 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
macosx: Autosave toolbar position.

9 years agomacosx: Fix controller playlist toggling to use the contentRect and not the window...
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:11:14 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
macosx: Fix controller playlist toggling to use the contentRect and not the window Frame rect.

9 years agomacosx: Align the buttons.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 01:48:56 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
macosx: Align the buttons.

9 years agomacosx: Fix crash log and remove some unneeded NSLog.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 01:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
macosx: Fix crash log and remove some unneeded NSLog.

9 years agohotkeys: Properly set seekable.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 01:38:46 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
hotkeys: Properly set seekable.

9 years agomacosx: Use a toolbar to display controls. (Doesn't look like a toolbar though)
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 00:38:50 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
macosx: Use a toolbar to display controls. (Doesn't look like a toolbar though)

Also, make sure we do use the slider.

9 years agoinput: Export input_GetState().
Pierre d'Herbemont [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 00:37:56 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
input: Export input_GetState().

9 years agoTry to fix Sout Dialog ( Part 1 )
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 01:19:12 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
Try to fix Sout Dialog ( Part 1 )

This should fix part of the behaviour for RTP/UDP and the video/audio port.
MRL is not correct since I don't exactly  how it should look like for rtp with two ports.

9 years agoFix potential segfault.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 00:26:22 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Fix potential segfault.

9 years agoTurkish translation update by Yuksel Yildirim
Christophe Mutricy [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 00:01:56 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Turkish translation update by  Yuksel Yildirim

9 years agoFinnish translation update by Jouni Kähkönen
Christophe Mutricy [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 00:01:15 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Finnish translation update by Jouni Kähkönen

9 years agoSwedish translation update by Daniel Nylander
Christophe Mutricy [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Swedish translation update by Daniel Nylander

9 years agoAdd m2ts and mts to the interface dialog selectors.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 22:41:43 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Add m2ts and mts to the interface dialog  selectors.

Synchronise supported extensions.

9 years agomacosx: Localization of the crash log mail.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 22:29:01 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
macosx: Localization of the crash log mail.

9 years agoNew pixmaps for play/pause/next/previous/stop.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 22:33:24 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
New pixmaps for play/pause/next/previous/stop.

Those pixmaps have a higher contrast than the previous ones (better for vision-impaired people).

I have yet to admit that some improvement can be achieved.

9 years agomacosx: Ask to send a mail to our bugreport ML if a crash log is detected.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 22:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
macosx: Ask to send a mail to our bugreport ML if a crash log is detected.

9 years agomacosx: Fix crashlog opening.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
macosx: Fix crashlog opening.

9 years agoFix the activation or not of advanced buttons in fullscreen controller
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:57:39 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Fix the activation or not of advanced buttons in fullscreen controller

9 years agoFix compiler warning about asprintf return value.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 21:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Fix compiler warning about asprintf return value.

9 years agoFix memleak in lua module.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fix memleak in lua module.

9 years agoplaylist: Handle vlc_InputItemErrorWhenReadingChanged events.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
playlist: Handle vlc_InputItemErrorWhenReadingChanged events.

9 years agomacosx: Use input_ItemHasErrorWhenReading to display a small icon if there was an...
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
macosx: Use input_ItemHasErrorWhenReading to display a small icon if there was an error when reading. This allow us not to display the message panel each time we have an error when reading.

Regarding the new look, feel free to improve.

9 years agoinput: Expose input_ItemHasErrorWhenReading.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
input: Expose input_ItemHasErrorWhenReading.

9 years agoDon't clutter REGISTRY on windows...
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Don't clutter REGISTRY on windows...

Using the registry when we can avoid it is a wrong idea, IMHO.
Easier to delete when you delete %appdata%/vlc

9 years agoFix seeking with broken file or without index (close #1687)
Laurent Aimar [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Fix seeking with broken file or without index (close #1687)

9 years agoMove last.fm password from PasswordShowOnEdit to Password.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:14:35 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Move last.fm password from PasswordShowOnEdit to Password.
Sorry, I don't liked this 'feature'

9 years agoDelete the "QPainter::begin: A paint device can only be painted by one painter at...
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 20:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
Delete the "QPainter::begin: A paint device can only be painted by one painter at a time" boring messages in playlist.

9 years agomacosx: Fix #1802 Cursor not hidden if fullscreen controller is disabled (OS X).
Pierre d'Herbemont [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
macosx: Fix #1802 Cursor not hidden if fullscreen controller is disabled (OS X).

9 years agoRemove Unneeded test (thx ipkiss)
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:36:35 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Remove Unneeded test (thx ipkiss)

9 years agoFix menu removal of accelerators. This has yet to be more FIXMEd (jpeg :D)
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:32:54 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Fix menu removal of accelerators. This has yet to be more FIXMEd (jpeg :D)

9 years agoLock/Unlock the http control module.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 18:43:37 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Lock/Unlock the http control module.

9 years agoPreferences: fix some memleaks and fix horrible video-filter bug. :D
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 18:39:00 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Preferences: fix some memleaks and fix horrible video-filter bug. :D

9 years agoFix memleaks (use vlclua_dir_list_free).
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 18:01:54 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Fix memleaks (use vlclua_dir_list_free).

9 years agoAdd vlclua_dir_list_free to free list created by vlclua_dir_list and use it.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 18:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Add vlclua_dir_list_free to free list created by vlclua_dir_list and use it.

9 years agoFix memleaks: Fill in the destructor of simple preference.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Fix memleaks: Fill in the destructor of simple preference.

9 years agoMissing item to translate.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:19:02 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Missing item to translate.

9 years agoRewrite a useful tooltip for Windows DShow.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:18:00 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]
Rewrite a useful tooltip for Windows DShow.

9 years agoRemove unused variable.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:03:24 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Remove unused variable.

9 years agoThe last but not least of this serie of memleaks.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
The last but not least of this serie of memleaks.

9 years agoFix potential memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fix potential memleak.

9 years agoWhy are this variable unused ? (commented out for the moment as it memleak)
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:14:45 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Why are this variable unused ? (commented out for the moment as it memleak)

9 years agoHum sorry stupid debugging message.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Hum sorry stupid debugging message.

9 years agoLess memleaks in Qt interface.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Less memleaks in Qt interface.

9 years agoFix memleak in gesture module.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Fix memleak in gesture module.

9 years agoDon't print a message a malloc failed.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Don't print a message a malloc failed.

9 years agoFix memleak in opencv.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fix memleak in opencv.

9 years agoDon't leak every https parameters.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Don't leak every https parameters.

9 years agoFix previous commit.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Fix previous commit.

9 years agosvg module: fix memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
svg module: fix memleak.

9 years agoFix xosd memleaks.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Fix xosd memleaks.

9 years agovcdx: Fix memleaks.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 10:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
vcdx: Fix memleaks.

9 years agocdda/info: fix memleaks.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 10:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
cdda/info: fix memleaks.

9 years agoAccess/cdda: fix memleak
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Access/cdda: fix memleak

9 years agoRevert "Prefer setenv to putenv (evenmore with local variables)."
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 10:17:46 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Revert "Prefer setenv to putenv (evenmore with local variables)."
This commit build compilation on window.

This reverts commit d632ffe1a6f5e6cea5dd796105e1708cdb0b3631.

9 years agoFix [10fcb9f9c3c73d13340c0bd4153fc4c9c87b7186] (win doesn't have setenv).
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 10:04:26 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Fix [10fcb9f9c3c73d13340c0bd4153fc4c9c87b7186] (win doesn't have setenv).

9 years agolua/intf: Fix a memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 09:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
lua/intf: Fix a memleak.

9 years agoFix potential memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 09:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Fix potential memleak.

9 years agoFactorize code and remove unneed error message about memory allocation.
Rémi Duraffort [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 07:39:25 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Factorize code and remove unneed error message about memory allocation.

9 years agolive555: remove the liveversion checks, now that we have a required version in config...
Derk-Jan Hartman [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 00:27:21 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
live555: remove the liveversion checks, now that we have a required version in configure.ac

9 years agoMissing translation.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 23:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Missing translation.

9 years agomkv: Remove an unneeded test.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 23:05:06 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
mkv: Remove an unneeded test.

9 years agohttp access: Use EnsureUTF8() on the ICY strings. Avoids "illegal byte sequence"...
Derk-Jan Hartman [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 23:01:39 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
http access: Use EnsureUTF8() on the ICY strings. Avoids "illegal byte sequence" warnings and the like such as in #1772

9 years agomkv: Translation fix.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 23:00:53 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
mkv: Translation fix.

9 years agopda gui: Set prio to 0, so it is not eligible for automatic selection. This is bad...
Derk-Jan Hartman [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 22:46:52 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
pda gui: Set prio to 0, so it is not eligible for automatic selection. This is bad since it's a GTK module, and with our Qt switch and demise of wxGTK module, this module might be selected more often. It is not for the average user, and 0 tested under 0.9.0. Relates to #1798

9 years agoMerge branch 'df-for-upstream' of git://repo.or.cz/vlc/davidf-public
Derk-Jan Hartman [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 22:41:33 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'df-for-upstream' of git://repo.or.cz/vlc/davidf-public

9 years agojvlc: comment fixed
Filippo Carone [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
jvlc: comment fixed

9 years agojvlc: wait for correct player status before releasing libvlc
Filippo Carone [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
jvlc: wait for correct player status before releasing libvlc

9 years agojvlc: libvlcState enum index comment added for reference
Filippo Carone [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
jvlc: libvlcState enum index comment added for reference

9 years agojvlc: code formatted
Filippo Carone [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
jvlc: code formatted

9 years agoSlovak translation update by Marián Hikaník
Christophe Mutricy [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Slovak translation update by Marián Hikaník

9 years agoSlovenian translation update by Matej Urbančič
Christophe Mutricy [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Slovenian translation update by Matej Urbančič

9 years agoSort the plugin list
Christophe Mutricy [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Sort the plugin list

9 years agoFix live detection on win32
Christophe Mutricy [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Fix live detection on win32

+ a few cosmetics

9 years agoRemove unneeded space.
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 21:13:07 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Remove unneeded space.

9 years agothreads: Make sure we don't re-create a thread if the object has already one.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 20:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
threads: Make sure we don't re-create a thread if the object has already one.

9 years agolibvlccore: Don't set the priority on first thread on Mac OS X.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 20:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
libvlccore: Don't set the priority on first thread on Mac OS X.

Let's don't by pass the defaults here. This also fixes an thread error at exit.

9 years agoFix commit.
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 20:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Fix commit.

9 years agoPotential memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Potential memleak.

9 years agoClone video filter : fix potential memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Clone video filter : fix potential memleak.

9 years agolibvlccore: fix AUTO_ADJUST_PTS_DELAY short comment.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
libvlccore: fix AUTO_ADJUST_PTS_DELAY short comment.

9 years agoFix preferences for jack (avoid the double 'pace' text)
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:53:21 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Fix preferences for jack (avoid the double 'pace' text)

9 years agoFix [9589813471d0f5525789b7cf7165e48d177cbad6] by using var_Create (Pointed out by...
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Fix [9589813471d0f5525789b7cf7165e48d177cbad6] by using var_Create (Pointed out by fenrir).

9 years agoPreferences: don't show empty boxes ('zoom' box bug)
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:29:10 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Preferences: don't show empty boxes ('zoom' box bug)

9 years agomacosx: Add a missing PL_LOCK in the wizard.
Pierre d'Herbemont [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 18:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
macosx: Add a missing PL_LOCK in the wizard.

9 years agoMore memleaks (pointed out by Jpeg)
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 18:39:42 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
More memleaks (pointed out by Jpeg)

9 years agoFix tiny memleak.
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 18:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Fix tiny memleak.

9 years agoFix memleak in audio equalizer.
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 18:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Fix memleak in audio equalizer.

9 years agoUsefull coment instead of "Gruik" (evenif I like the previous one...)
Rémi Duraffort [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:53:33 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Usefull coment instead of "Gruik" (evenif I like the previous one...)