win32: plugin: fix loaded module handle not used on winstore
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@videolabs.io>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
src/win32/plugin.c

index 3d639ac..3f3bb81 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ int module_Load( vlc_object_t *p_this, const char *psz_file,
         SetThreadErrorMode (mode, NULL);
     }
 #else
-    LoadPackagedLibrary( wfile, 0 );
+    handle = LoadPackagedLibrary( wfile, 0 );
 #endif
     free (wfile);