contrib/modplug: download from ganesh instead of SF since this is way more reliable
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 4d794d1e082adcede425687a5166e2713b4d3c45)

contrib/src/modplug/rules.mak

index 674ca3b..4ae064c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,8 @@
 #MODPLUG_URL := $(SF)/modplug-xmms/libmodplug-$(MODPLUG_VERSION).tar.gz
 
 MODPLUG_GIT_HASH := bc8cb8248788c05b77da7d653f4c677354339a21
-MODPLUG_URL := http://sourceforge.net/code-snapshots/git/m/mo/modplug-xmms/git.git/modplug-xmms-git-$(MODPLUG_GIT_HASH).zip
+#MODPLUG_URL := http://sourceforge.net/code-snapshots/git/m/mo/modplug-xmms/git.git/modplug-xmms-git-$(MODPLUG_GIT_HASH).zip
+MODPLUG_URL := http://download.videolan.org/pub/contrib/modplug-xmms-git-$(MODPLUG_GIT_HASH).zip
 
 PKGS += modplug
 ifeq ($(call need_pkg,"libmodplug >= 0.8.4 libmodplug != 0.8.8"),)