Fix MacOS gettext intl detection
authorJean Baptiste-Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (09:18 -0800)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Paul K├╝hne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
(cherry picked from commit e423b4ec42eaee7003f850d720a8e8c497e9edec)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
m4/gettext.m4

index f84e6a5..5c595b8 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ return * gettext ("")$gt_expression_test_code + _nl_msg_cat_cntr + *_nl_domain_b
            [gt_save_CPPFLAGS="$CPPFLAGS"
             CPPFLAGS="$CPPFLAGS $INCINTL"
             gt_save_LIBS="$LIBS"
-            LIBS="$LIBS $LIBINTL"
+            LIBS="$LIBS $LIBINTL $INTL_MACOSX_LIBS"
             dnl Now see whether libintl exists and does not depend on libiconv.
             AC_TRY_LINK([#include <libintl.h>
 $gt_revision_test_code