jvlc: honour asynchronousness of the libvlc_media_list_player_pause native method
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 22:44:43 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 22:50:53 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
core/src/test/java/org/videolan/jvlc/internal/LibVlcMediaListPlayerTest.java

index bf7c469..41ea8c0 100644 (file)
@@ -213,6 +213,8 @@ public class LibVlcMediaListPlayerTest extends AbstractVLCInternalTest
         }
         libvlc.libvlc_media_list_player_pause(mediaListPlayer, exception);
 
+        Thread.sleep(500);
+        
         int state = libvlc.libvlc_media_list_player_get_state(mediaListPlayer, exception);
         Assert.assertEquals(0, exception.b_raised);
         Thread.sleep(200L);