jvlc: libvlc synchronization: some missing audio functions added
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:53:05 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
core/src/main/java/org/videolan/jvlc/internal/LibVlc.java

index b770070..b3e9dca 100644 (file)
@@ -402,6 +402,16 @@ public interface LibVlc extends Library
 
     void libvlc_audio_set_channel(LibVlcInstance instance, int channel, libvlc_exception_t exception);
 
+    int libvlc_audio_output_device_count(LibVlcInstance instance, libvlc_exception_t exception);
+    
+    String libvlc_audio_output_device_id(LibVlcInstance instance, String audio_output, int i_device);
+    
+    String libvlc_audio_output_device_longname(LibVlcInstance instance, String audio_output, int i_device);
+    
+    String libvlc_audio_output_device_set(LibVlcInstance instance, String audio_output, String device_name, String deviceId);
+    
+    int libvlc_audio_output_get_device_type(LibVlcInstance instance, libvlc_exception_t exception);
+        
     // playlist
 
     void libvlc_playlist_loop(LibVlcInstance instance, int loop, libvlc_exception_t exception);