fix maven site url, thanks Adrien Grand for pointing this out
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 18:19:40 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 6b7c0f2..8317ec3 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
   <distributionManagement>
     <site>
       <id>jvlc</id>
-      <url>http://jvlc.ihack.it/maven-site</url>
+      <url>http://jvlc.ihack.it/maven-site/</url>
       <name>JVLC Maven Site</name>
     </site>
   </distributionManagement>