new (failing) test for media list player (ticket #1524)
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:41:06 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit99529363c6b1100968969690aafeac1ef48cbdd5
tree82b35ea2da2de9bb283e6ba75c34b4d735dafaf6
parentf69dc5d6a83e92df9b6e78ae93fc1a00f0391779
new (failing) test for media list player (ticket #1524)
core/src/test/java/org/videolan/jvlc/internal/MediaListPlayerTest.java