Update of the convert.py script which generates now fully automatically the LibVLC...
authorMatthias Braeger <matthias.braeger@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 07:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
commit399c8c3608ee042934ae5e088bd606861cc176c3
treeb1f33e8469bd91642ecd334814ec0bb4748a87a1
parent969cee2a12b6ffc9e48ab50506abb85e0530f217
Update of the convert.py script which generates now fully automatically the LibVLC.java and saves it into the appropriate directory.
extras/LibVlc.java_body [new file with mode: 0644]
extras/convert.py