jvlc: audio is an instance property
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 18:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 18:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit2d67259c88263a1443497035e997fbc7bc584270
tree0ecbad818728539ab983917708eb5f96fb71a823
parent225163a7d90e0d2994120cbc52b2f556c6407814
jvlc: audio is an instance property
core/src/main/java/org/videolan/jvlc/JVLC.java