fix maven site url, thanks Adrien Grand for pointing this out
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 18:19:40 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit05c07b4268ff25967631cdb1a93d7ae2ec254a2d
tree6dddcdd11d09b6320b828179cffd91ee37ff40d5
parent29ad3a4f983741440e60f5973776344c9f969859
fix maven site url, thanks Adrien Grand for pointing this out
pom.xml