vlc.git
8 years agoImplement dirfd() on MacOS
Naohiro Koriyama [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Implement dirfd() on MacOS

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoDisable check_OS_capability() on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 02:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Disable check_OS_capability() on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoInclude 'sched.h' only if available
KO Myung-Hun [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 02:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
Include 'sched.h' only if available

Some systems such as OS/2 does not have 'sched.h'.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoomxil: Limit input buffer size for qdsp6
Ming Hu [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
omxil: Limit input buffer size for qdsp6

This fixes trac ticket 5393.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
8 years agostream_filter/httplive.c: support HLS servers that implement sessions
Jean-Paul Saman [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
stream_filter/httplive.c: support HLS servers that implement sessions

Support HLS servers that keep track of sessions (like wowza). The meta index
for live servers is not reloaded because it is unlikely to change anyway.

8 years agostream_filter/httplive.c: restore seeking
Jean-Paul Saman [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
stream_filter/httplive.c: restore seeking

HTTP Live Streaming client does not support fast seeking, since that
would mean getting all data from the server. It would slowdown playback
of the stream until the end of the movie has been reached.

8 years agoRevert "stream_filter/httplive.c: signal download thread on successfull index reload...
Jean-Paul Saman [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Revert "stream_filter/httplive.c: signal download thread on successfull index reload (live streams)"

This reverts commit 176f95145a9abe736170f8e02ef94720dbf6d4d6.

Conflicts:

modules/stream_filter/httplive.c

8 years agoContribs: Update dvdnav and dvdread to 4.2.0
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:08:01 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Contribs: Update dvdnav and dvdread to 4.2.0

They're alive!

8 years agoLet vdr access return true for CAN_FASTSEEK.
Laurent Aimar [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Let vdr access return true for CAN_FASTSEEK.

8 years ago"Improve" readdir_r() usage
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:18:41 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
"Improve" readdir_r() usage

8 years agoMakefile typo
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
Makefile typo

8 years agoEnable 'high-priority' option on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Enable 'high-priority' option on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoEnable seek base on PCR in the TS demuxer only when the stream can seek fast
Laurent Aimar [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:20:59 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Enable seek base on PCR in the TS demuxer only when the stream can seek fast

8 years agoCall vlc_CPU_init() when loading a DLL on OS/2 as Win32.
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Call vlc_CPU_init() when loading a DLL on OS/2 as Win32.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoUndefine dirfd on OS/2 as well
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Undefine dirfd on OS/2 as well

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoUndefine bswap16, bswap32, and bswap64 to avoid name clash on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Undefine bswap16, bswap32, and bswap64 to avoid name clash on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoUse static linking on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:14 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Use static linking on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoEnable dynamicoverlay and disable access_shm on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Enable dynamicoverlay and disable access_shm on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoDo not use config_GetLibDir() on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Do not use config_GetLibDir() on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoEnable NLS even though VLC is installed on other place than /usr/local on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Enable NLS even though VLC is installed on other place than /usr/local on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoWin32: no need to initialize mdate() anymore
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:39:23 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Win32: no need to initialize mdate() anymore

8 years agoSet enable_non_utf8 to "no" on OS/2.
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Set enable_non_utf8 to "no" on OS/2.

OS/2 does not use UTF-8 file systems at all.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoBall filter: quick fix for static data
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Ball filter: quick fix for static data

8 years agoDisable globalhotkeys, none interface on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Disable globalhotkeys, none interface on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoFix the problem to free an invalid memory object.
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Fix the problem to free an invalid memory object.

The first element allocated by FromLocale() is argv[2] not argv[1].

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoEnable SDL vout module on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:57 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Enable SDL vout module on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoImplement IsRemote() for OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Implement IsRemote() for OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoDisable daemon mode on OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Disable daemon mode on OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoDefine SHUT_RD, SHUT_WR and SHUT_RDWR for OS/2
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:43 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Define SHUT_RD, SHUT_WR and SHUT_RDWR for OS/2

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoOS/2 uses the same path style as Win32
KO Myung-Hun [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
OS/2 uses the same path style as Win32

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
8 years agoBypass SQLite check if media library is disabled, remove useless stuff
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Bypass SQLite check if media library is disabled, remove useless stuff

8 years agostream_filter/httplive.c: fix potential memory leak
Jean-Paul Saman [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
stream_filter/httplive.c: fix potential memory leak

8 years agostream_filter/httplive.c: various fixes for live streaming
Jean-Paul Saman [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
stream_filter/httplive.c: various fixes for live streaming

- shorter wait in backoff
- extra download debugging
- fix error path in hls_UpdatePlaylist()

8 years agostream_filter/httplive.c: signal download thread on successfull index reload (live...
Jean-Paul Saman [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
stream_filter/httplive.c: signal download thread on successfull index reload (live streams)

Make sure the download thread will continue when an new index file for
this stream has been successfully loaded.

8 years agostream_filter/httplive.c: Modify backoff algorithm
Jean-Paul Saman [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
stream_filter/httplive.c: Modify backoff algorithm

8 years agoQt: disable recentMenus, if it is empty
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:16:00 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Qt: disable recentMenus, if it is empty

8 years agoQt: display an "empty" action instead of an empty menu
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Qt: display an "empty" action instead of an empty menu

8 years agoQt: recent menus, fix shortcut
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Qt: recent menus, fix shortcut

8 years agolua: remove variable callback
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:55:22 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
lua: remove variable callback

Close #5271, #5430

8 years agoMacOS: remove some callbacks
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
MacOS: remove some callbacks

Ref: #5427

8 years agoQt: correctly delete callbacks
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Qt: correctly delete callbacks

Close #5429

8 years agoQt: fix quitting deletion order
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Qt: fix quitting deletion order

8 years agoFreetype: fix double-free in error path
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Freetype: fix double-free in error path

8 years agoQt: kill a warning
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Qt: kill a warning

8 years agoQt: Adding a Fast Playlist access in the right-click menus
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Qt: Adding a Fast Playlist access in the right-click menus

As asked by Laurent
Close #4722

8 years agoQt: first attempt at a QMenuView
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Qt: first attempt at a QMenuView

8 years agoQt: export PLModel in the main struct
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Qt: export PLModel in the main struct

8 years agoUpdate NEWS for TS
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Update NEWS for TS

8 years agol10n: German update
Mario Siegmann [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:56:37 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
l10n: German update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Estonian update
Mihkel Kirjutas [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
l10n: Estonian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agoFix name of PulseAudio SD
Rémi Denis-Courmont [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:28:48 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Fix name of PulseAudio SD

8 years agoRemove deleted file
Christophe Mutricy [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Remove deleted file

8 years agoTypo
Christophe Mutricy [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:01:31 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Typo

8 years agol10n: Refresh .po with 1.2 vlc.pot
Christophe Mutricy [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:58:52 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
l10n: Refresh .po with 1.2 vlc.pot

8 years agol10n: French update
Éric Lassauge [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:56:51 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
l10n: French update

Collection of 1.1.X updates
Extra contributors: Benoît Tuduri, Rémi Denis-Courmont, Jean-Baptiste Kempf

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agoAdd new languages
Christophe Mutricy [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Add new languages

8 years agol10n: Initial Zulu translation
Sipho Sibiya [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Zulu translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Traditional Chinese update
Frank Chao [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
l10n: Traditional Chinese update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Simplified Chinese update
Dean Lee [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
l10n: Simplified Chinese update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Walloon update
Gaëtan Rousseaux [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:49:52 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
l10n: Walloon update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Ukrainian update
Oleksandr Natalenko [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
l10n: Ukrainian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Turkish update
Kaya Zeren [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:47:15 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
l10n: Turkish update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Thai update
T. Chomphuming [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:46:27 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
l10n: Thai update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Swedish update
Daniel Nylander [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
l10n: Swedish update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Serbian update
Predrag Ljubenović [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:44:39 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
l10n: Serbian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Slovak update
Marián Hikaník [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
l10n: Slovak update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Sinhala update
Ajith Manjula [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
l10n: Sinhala update

Collection of 1.1.X updates
Extra contributor: H.Shalitha Vikum <HSVIKUM@sinhalaya.com>

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Russian update
Alexander Law [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:39:55 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
l10n: Russian update

With some fixes by Konstantin Pavlov, xoxmodav and Amychok

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Romanian update
Cristian Secară [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
l10n: Romanian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Brazillian Portuguese update
Sidney Doria [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:36:59 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
l10n: Brazillian Portuguese update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Polish update
Michał Trzebiatowski [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
l10n: Polish update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Punjabi update
A S Alam [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
l10n: Punjabi update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Nynorsk update
Eirik U. Birkeland [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
l10n: Nynorsk update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Dutch update
Thomas De Rocker [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:32:19 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
l10n: Dutch update

Collection of 1.1.X updates
Extra contributors: Myckel Habets, Jean-Paul Saman

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Norwegian Bokmål update
Olav Dahlum [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:30:17 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
l10n: Norwegian Bokmål update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Lithuanian update
Mindaugas Baranauskas [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
l10n: Lithuanian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Luganda translation
James Olweny [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Luganda translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Khmer update
Khoem Sokhem [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
l10n: Khmer update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Japanese update
Fumio Nakayama [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
l10n: Japanese update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Italian update
Vincenzo Reale [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:30:24 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
l10n: Italian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Icelandic Translation
Andri Pálsson [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Icelandic Translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Indonesian update
Luqman Hakim [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
l10n: Indonesian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: New Armenian translation
Eduard Babayan [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
l10n: New Armenian translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Hungarian update
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
l10n: Hungarian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Hebrew update
Yaron Shahrabani [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:25:33 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
l10n: Hebrew update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Galician update
Gonçalo Cordeiro [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:24:53 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
l10n: Galician update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Irish translation
Seanán Ó Coistín [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Irish translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Finnish update
Juha Jeronen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
l10n: Finnish update

Collection of 1.1.X updates
Extra contributor: Otto Kekäläinen <otto@sange.fi>

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Peul translation
Ibrahima SARR [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Peul translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Major update of Basque translation
Xabier Aramendi [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
l10n: Major update of Basque translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Estonian update
Mihkel Kirjutas [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
l10n: Estonian update

Collection of 1.1.X update
Extra contributor: Mattias Põldaru <mahfiaz@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Spanish update
David González [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:14:34 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
l10n: Spanish update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Greek update
Manolis Stefanis [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
l10n: Greek update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: German update
Mario Siegmann [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
l10n: German update

Collection of the 1.1.X updates
Extra contributor: Michał Trzebiatowski and Felix Paul Kühne

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Chiga translation
Florence Tushabe [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Chiga translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Breton translation
Denis Arnaud [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Breton translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Bengali update
Israt Jahan [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
l10n: Bengali update

Collection of all 1.1.X updates
Additional contributor: Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Bulgarian update
Ivo Ivanov [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
l10n: Bulgarian update

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Asturian translation
Xuacu Saturio [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Asturian translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
8 years agol10n: Initial Amharic translation
Solomon Gizaw [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
l10n: Initial Amharic translation

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>