iOS/tvOS: don't build and ship VNC client
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:37:09 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
extras/package/ios/build.sh

index 6789738..6c264bc 100755 (executable)
@@ -282,6 +282,8 @@ fi
     --enable-ass \
     --disable-fontconfig \
     --disable-gpg-error \
+    --disable-vncclient \
+    --disable-gnutls \
     --disable-lua \
     --disable-protobuf \
     --disable-aribb24 \