chain: fix insufficient recursion
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
This fixes indirect chroma conversion (i.e. when swscale cannot do the
conversion entirely).

Regression from ca546680f40671c502de8bb8c733f2c149f7b2f5.

modules/video_chroma/chain.c

index 3cd4e9f..9d41887 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ static picture_t *BufferNew( filter_t *p_filter )
     return filter_NewPicture( p_parent );
 }
 
-#define CHAIN_LEVEL_MAX 1
+#define CHAIN_LEVEL_MAX 2
 
 /*****************************************************************************
  * Activate: allocate a chroma function