string: missing space
authorDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 17:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
src/libvlc.c

index 78a8716..331bf99 100644 (file)
@@ -1846,11 +1846,11 @@ static void Usage( libvlc_int_t *p_this, char const *psz_search )
     {
         if( b_color )
             utf8_fprintf( stdout, "\n" WHITE "%s" GRAY "\n",
-                       _( "No matching module found. Use --list or" \
+                       _( "No matching module found. Use --list or " \
                           "--list-verbose to list available modules." ) );
         else
             utf8_fprintf( stdout, "\n%s\n",
-                       _( "No matching module found. Use --list or" \
+                       _( "No matching module found. Use --list or " \
                           "--list-verbose to list available modules." ) );
     }