vout: do not send bogus fullscreen event
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 22:49:33 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:11:29 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
This had no effects: the core would send a fullscreen event back to the
display plugin, which would then ignore it.

modules/codec/omxil/vout.c
modules/video_output/android/display.c
modules/video_output/directfb.c
modules/video_output/evas.c
modules/video_output/fb.c

index 4e923ad..3868343 100644 (file)
@@ -329,9 +329,6 @@ static int Open(vlc_object_t *p_this)
         goto error;
     }
 
-    /* Fix initial state */
-    vout_display_SendEventFullscreen(vd, true);
-
     free(pictures);
     return VLC_SUCCESS;
 
index d5bc65e..15db383 100644 (file)
@@ -743,9 +743,6 @@ static int OpenCommon(vout_display_t *vd)
     vd->manage  = NULL;
     vd->info.is_slow = !sys->p_window->b_opaque;
 
-    /* Fix initial state */
-    vout_display_SendEventFullscreen(vd, true);
-
     return VLC_SUCCESS;
 
 error:
index 26fa047..f5728f4 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,6 @@ static int Open(vlc_object_t *object)
     vd->manage  = NULL;
 
     /* */
-    vout_display_SendEventFullscreen(vd, true);
     vout_display_SendEventDisplaySize(vd, fmt.i_width, fmt.i_height);
     return VLC_SUCCESS;
 
index 9166d09..213fdf7 100644 (file)
@@ -912,9 +912,6 @@ Open( vlc_object_t *p_this )
     vd->control = Control;
     vd->manage  = Manage;
 
-    /* Fix initial state */
-    vout_display_SendEventFullscreen( vd, true );
-
     return VLC_SUCCESS;
 }
 
index cf6c2a7..de2c35c 100644 (file)
@@ -313,7 +313,6 @@ static int Open(vlc_object_t *object)
     vd->manage  = NULL;
 
     /* */
-    vout_display_SendEventFullscreen(vd, true);
     vout_display_SendEventDisplaySize(vd, fmt.i_visible_width, fmt.i_visible_height);
     return VLC_SUCCESS;
 }