access: dvb: fix uninitialized members
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 19:59:26 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
modules/access/dvb/scan.c

index 8ac3924..6394d99 100644 (file)
@@ -428,6 +428,10 @@ scan_t *scan_New( vlc_object_t *p_obj, const scan_parameter_t *p_parameter,
     scan_Prepare( p_obj, p_parameter, p_scan );
     p_scan->p_current = p_scan->p_scanlist;
 
+    p_scan->spectrum.i_index = 0;
+    p_scan->spectrum.i_symbolrate_index = 0;
+    p_scan->spectrum.modulation = 0;
+
     scan_Debug_Parameters( p_obj, p_parameter );
 
     return p_scan;