os2: fix compilation
authorKO Myung-Hun <komh78@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0900)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/os2/thread.c

index bbd1f1c..c7bf9b3 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ static ULONG vlc_DosWaitEventSemEx( HEV hev, ULONG ulTimeout )
     int       n;
     ULONG     rc;
 
-    struct vlc_thread *th = vlc_thread_self( thread_key );
+    struct vlc_thread *th = vlc_thread_self ();
     if( th == NULL || !th->killable )
     {
         /* Main thread - cannot be cancelled anyway