file.c: Typo fix
authorJoseph S. Atkinson <jsa@wickedmachine.net>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:19:52 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <rafael.carre@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:20:55 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <rafael.carre@gmail.com>
THANKS
modules/access/file.c

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 0e0d009..7bbcd73 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -180,6 +180,7 @@ John Paul Lorenti <jpl31 at columbia.edu> - ALSA device selection patch
 Jon Stødle <jonstodle at gmail.com> - Norwegian Nynorsk translation
 Jonas Larsen <jonas at vrt.dk> - Danish translation
 Jörg <vlc-ml at aab.noctis dot de> - VLM seek/show media functions
+Joseph S. Atkinson - FreeBSD port / patches
 Joseph Tulou <brezhoneg1 at yahoo.fr> - small dc1394 patch, image demuxer
 Jouni Kähkönen - Finnish translation
 Julien Blache <jb at technologeek.org> - disc ejection code
index 245fb9f..9d3de77 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ static bool IsRemote (int fd)
     if (fstatvfs (fd, &stf))
         return false;
     /* fstatvfs() is in POSIX, but MNT_LOCAL is not */
-    return !(s.f_flag & MNT_LOCAL);
+    return !(stf.f_flag & MNT_LOCAL);
 
 #elif defined (HAVE_LINUX_MAGIC_H)
     struct statfs stf;