macosx: Fix runtime error on 10.7
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 09:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 11:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
On 10.7 and below it's not allowed to have a weak
reference to an NSWindow (and some other classes)

modules/gui/macosx/VLCMainWindow.h

index 940b7d9..06fbc48 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ typedef enum {
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSButton           *podcastRemoveButton;
 
 // Podcast Subscribe Window outlets
-@property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSWindow           *podcastSubscribeWindow;
+@property (readwrite)       IBOutlet NSWindow           *podcastSubscribeWindow;
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSTextField        *podcastSubscribeTitle;
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSTextField        *podcastSubscribeSubtitle;
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSTextField        *podcastSubscribeUrlField;
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ typedef enum {
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSButton           *podcastSubscribeCancelButton;
 
 // Podcast Unsubscribe Window outlets
-@property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSWindow           *podcastUnsubscribeWindow;
+@property (readwrite)       IBOutlet NSWindow           *podcastUnsubscribeWindow;
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSTextField        *podcastUnsubscirbeTitle;
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSTextField        *podcastUnsubscribeSubtitle;
 @property (readwrite, weak) IBOutlet NSPopUpButton      *podcastUnsubscribePopUpButton;