Improving .mailmap
authorChristoph Miebach <christoph.miebach@web.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 00:18:00 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
Mapping some contributors to the same email, fixing jb adresses and trying to
pick the "right" name when 2 are used by the same person

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
.mailmap

index 6ad2b54..af449e1 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
 <jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
+Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
+Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
 <rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
 <pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
 <dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
@@ -74,6 +76,8 @@ Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
 Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
+Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
+Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
 Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
 Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
 FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
@@ -83,11 +87,29 @@ Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
 Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
 Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
+Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
+#Maybe switch to the videolan address?
 Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
 Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
 <cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
 <riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
 <nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
+Alexander Law <exclusion@gmail.com>
+Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
+Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
+Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
+Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com> 
+Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
+Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
+Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
+Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
+<chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
+Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
+Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
+Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
+Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com> Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
+Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
+Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
 #
 # Preferred emails
 <malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>