vout opengl: Change non-error to a debug message
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 3 May 2017 10:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
Replace msg_Err with msg_Dbg, as it is reported that PBO support is
enabled, which is not an error.

Signed-off-by: Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
modules/video_output/opengl/converters.c

index 0003585..72195ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1128,7 +1128,7 @@ generic_init(const video_format_t *fmt, opengl_tex_converter_t *tc,
             {
                 tc->pf_update  = tc_pbo_update;
                 tc->pf_release = tc_pbo_release;
-                msg_Err(tc->gl, "PBO support enabled");
+                msg_Dbg(tc->gl, "PBO support enabled");
             }
         }
 #endif