Fix typo: overriden -> overridden.
authorBenjamin Drung <bdrung@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 22:31:11 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 22:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
modules/access_output/file.c

index 99ebb89..421ac59 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ static int Open( vlc_object_t *p_this )
         while (dialog_Question (p_access, path,
                                 N_("The output file already exists. "
                                 "If recording continues, the file will be "
-                                "overriden and its content will be lost."),
+                                "overridden and its content will be lost."),
                                 N_("Keep existing file"),
                                 N_("Overwrite"), NULL) == 2);
         free (path);