es_format: init video_format from es_format_Init
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
src/misc/es_format.c

index d646e78..c2f320d 100644 (file)
@@ -451,7 +451,7 @@ void es_format_Init( es_format_t *fmt,
 
     memset( &fmt->audio, 0, sizeof(audio_format_t) );
     memset( &fmt->audio_replay_gain, 0, sizeof(audio_replay_gain_t) );
-    memset( &fmt->video, 0, sizeof(video_format_t) );
+    video_format_Init( &fmt->video, 0 );
     memset( &fmt->subs, 0, sizeof(subs_format_t) );
 
     fmt->b_packetized           = true;