Remove useless #include
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
src/posix/filesystem.c

index 0f3184b..4e50c91 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@
 
 #include <vlc_common.h>
 #include <vlc_fs.h>
-#include "libvlc.h" /* vlc_mkdir */
 
 int vlc_open (const char *filename, int flags, ...)
 {