avcommon: Move the libavutil check where it belongs
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:02:36 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
Unbreak avformat-only builds.

Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
modules/codec/avcodec/avcommon_compat.h

index 3f42c89..0c02010 100644 (file)
     ( (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO <  100 && LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( a, b, c ) ) || \
       (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO >= 100 && LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( a, d, e ) ) )
 
-/* LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_CHECK checks for the right version of libav and FFmpeg
- * a is the major version
- * b and c the minor and micro versions of libav
- * d and e the minor and micro versions of FFmpeg */
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_CHECK( a, b, c, d, e ) \
-    ( (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO <  100 && LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( a, b, c ) ) || \
-      (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO >= 100 && LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( a, d, e ) ) )
-
-
 #if LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 54
 #   define AV_PICTURE_TYPE_B        FF_B_TYPE
 #   define AV_PICTURE_TYPE_I        FF_I_TYPE
@@ -493,6 +484,14 @@ enum {
 #ifdef HAVE_LIBAVUTIL_AVUTIL_H
 # include <libavutil/avutil.h>
 
+/* LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_CHECK checks for the right version of libav and FFmpeg
+ * a is the major version
+ * b and c the minor and micro versions of libav
+ * d and e the minor and micro versions of FFmpeg */
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_CHECK( a, b, c, d, e ) \
+    ( (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO <  100 && LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( a, b, c ) ) || \
+      (LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO >= 100 && LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( a, d, e ) ) )
+
 #if LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR < 52 && !defined(AV_CPU_FLAG_MMXEXT)
 #   define AV_CPU_FLAG_MMXEXT       AV_CPU_FLAG_MMX2
 #endif