vout_display: mark CHANGE_WINDOW_STATE deprecated
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:07:53 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
This was moved from display to window eight years ago.

include/vlc_vout_display.h

index f02272a..1723a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ enum {
 #if defined(_WIN32) || defined(__OS2__)
     /* Ask the module to acknowledge/refuse the window management state change
      * after being requested externally or by VOUT_DISPLAY_WINDOW_STATE */
-    VOUT_DISPLAY_CHANGE_WINDOW_STATE,         /* unsigned state */
+    VOUT_DISPLAY_CHANGE_WINDOW_STATE VLC_DEPRECATED,   /* unsigned state */
 #endif
     /* Ask the module to acknowledge/refuse the display size change requested
      * (externally or by VOUT_DISPLAY_EVENT_DISPLAY_SIZE) */