Happy New Year
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 00:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 00:02:13 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
configure.ac
doc/Makefile.am

index f895caf..fec1f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 dnl Autoconf settings for vlc
 
-AC_COPYRIGHT([Copyright 2002-2011 VLC authors and VideoLAN])
+AC_COPYRIGHT([Copyright 2002-2012 VLC authors and VideoLAN])
 
 AC_INIT(vlc, 1.3.0-git)
 VERSION_MAJOR=1
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ AC_SUBST(PKGDIR)
 
 CONFIGURE_LINE="`echo "$0 $ac_configure_args" | sed -e 's/\\\/\\\\\\\/g'`"
 CODENAME="Rincewind"
-COPYRIGHT_YEARS="1996-2011"
+COPYRIGHT_YEARS="1996-2012"
 
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR(src/libvlc.c)
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR(autotools)
index 3db7d5b..0db536a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ CHANGELOGS = \
        ChangeLog-2009 \
        ChangeLog-2010 \
        ChangeLog-2011 \
+       ChangeLog-2012 \
        $(NULL)
 
 man1_MANS = \