contrib:gcrypt: update gcrypt to 1.7.8
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:06:24 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/gcrypt/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/gcrypt/rules.mak

index b35eb84..cf11183 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-fb7e20c50280f2ca715c3fc9a457f1cc22224797812f8dfa3ec756471bd0049c2cf75ffe12daa543aefe6cdcd1b90b4b9f943f148c073ad99d3a7dee42a8173f  libgcrypt-1.7.6.tar.bz2
+fd8af85415f40c4ca3e35e2c78108b43cfddf031b42ac4d596847ea1c29a89b628036c1e23a6bb108b388a04b7d6b2307a1ce491310654040241435c0c7cc2a4  libgcrypt-1.7.8.tar.bz2
index a7cbd8a..eff8041 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # GCRYPT
-GCRYPT_VERSION := 1.7.6
+GCRYPT_VERSION := 1.7.8
 GCRYPT_URL := ftp://ftp.gnupg.org/gcrypt/libgcrypt/libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2
 
 PKGS += gcrypt
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ $(TARBALLS)/libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2:
 
 .sum-gcrypt: libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2
 
-libgcrypt: libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2 .sum-gcrypt
+gcrypt: libgcrypt-$(GCRYPT_VERSION).tar.bz2 .sum-gcrypt
        $(UNPACK)
        $(APPLY) $(SRC)/gcrypt/disable-tests-compilation.patch
        $(APPLY) $(SRC)/gcrypt/fix-pthread-detection.patch
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ GCRYPT_CONF += ac_cv_sys_symbol_underscore=no
 endif
 endif
 
-.gcrypt: libgcrypt
+.gcrypt: gcrypt
        $(RECONF)
        cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) CFLAGS="$(CFLAGS) $(GCRYPT_EXTRA_CFLAGS)" ./configure $(HOSTCONF) $(GCRYPT_CONF)
        cd $< && $(MAKE) install