configure: fix linking of libvlc on Mac OS X.
authorDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:24:44 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
configure.ac

index 2393011..9de8781 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ case "${host_os}" in
     VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([mp4], [-Wl,-framework,IOKit,-framework,CoreFoundation])
     VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([mkv mp4], [-Wl,-framework,IOKit,-framework,CoreFoundation])
     VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([vlc],[-Wl,-undefined,dynamic_lookup])
-    VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([libvlc],[-Wl,dynamic_lookup])
+    VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([libvlc],[-Wl,-undefined,dynamic_lookup])
     VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([avcodec avformat swscale postproc i420_rgb_mmx x264],[-Wl,-read_only_relocs,suppress])
     VLC_ADD_CFLAGS([motion],[-fconstant-cfstrings])
     VLC_ADD_LDFLAGS([libvlccore],[-Wl,-framework,CoreFoundation])