access/cdda: Do not discard const qualifier
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 17:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/access/cdda.c

index 1dc3227..061ad4b 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ static int DemuxControl(demux_t *demux, int query, va_list args)
             *va_arg(args, double *) = (double)(sys->position)
                                       / (double)(sys->length);
             break;
+
         case DEMUX_SET_POSITION:
             sys->position = lround(va_arg(args, double) * sys->length);
             break;
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ static void AccessGetMeta(stream_t *access, vlc_meta_t *meta)
 #ifdef HAVE_LIBCDDB
     if (sys->cddb != NULL)
     {
-        char *str = cddb_disc_get_title(sys->cddb);
+        const char *str = cddb_disc_get_title(sys->cddb);
         if (NONEMPTY(str))
             vlc_meta_SetTitle(meta, str);