Disable check_OS_capability() on OS/2
authorKO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 02:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0900)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
src/misc/cpu.c

index e7e2281..0b0673a 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ static uint32_t cpu_flags;
 
 #if defined( __i386__ ) || defined( __x86_64__ ) || defined( __powerpc__ ) \
  || defined( __ppc__ ) || defined( __ppc64__ ) || defined( __powerpc64__ )
-# ifndef WIN32
+# if !defined( WIN32 ) && !defined( __OS2__ )
 static bool check_OS_capability( const char *psz_capability, pid_t pid )
 {
     int status;
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ static bool check_OS_capability( const char *psz_capability, pid_t pid )
             i_capabilities |= (flag);                   \
      } while(0)
 
-# else /* WIN32 */
+# else /* WIN32 || __OS2__ */
 #  define check_capability(name, flag, code, input)   \
         i_capabilities |= (flag);
 # endif