extras: tools: Update to meson 0.49.1
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:44:35 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
This version fixes a number of issues when building with llvm-mingw.

extras/tools/SHA512SUMS
extras/tools/packages.mak

index 7c26aca..ce0ddb5 100644 (file)
@@ -18,5 +18,5 @@ e9785f3d620a204b7d20222888917dc065c2036cae28667065bf7862dfa1b25235095a12fd04efdb
 073042fa2dc48804c58e76f036130a669e19612c25427b0ab14d0b366b549a63751bf3af03bfd0745d7c4f72497a4b2aab26a3cc6de83189ce111679073878e1  gettext-0.19.8.1.tar.gz
 d24849b93de58b20f518c071687e7bfa653a96600382f36c4cf7fc1047656458f75f093b911b786b18b6931b2453cb60868ecbe07cc7d2984e5981a874b34942  help2man-1.47.6.tar.xz
 8d23dde18525dccaa648ca01df40151e7f00cec4846bd611c8970dbcfc1fb57a453facfe4d41462e7c3c8bb548d44b961a04e4fc3073ab6b65063e53f42bf6fd  nasm-2.14.tar.gz
-ba4921530049f002c362bc420bd87181074893109ce4b1fedb18545227d27ea96c09798eb02f1f8fabbf6ac5c185b0b7eca42df2a34ad0559f95a97d78811702  meson-0.48.1.tar.gz
+2a9a3d1e1eae3f9f21f47c0efb2ecd78861a71109fa5a660bf6403df2d5bd5c31fa2ef848080ca72d25257836b9e00e2fb89d5fc281647600ece0179c703cfe8  meson-0.49.1.tar.gz
 1650bf9e3eddeb0b0fbb415c2b8e0a7c094421e991fa8139fd77fae0f6ee7ee980b7cf5e98d883c3a884f99abcb06fa26e3980af3a3a5bb6dd655124755782c2  ninja-1.8.2.tar.gz
index 6d4173a..97ef3fc 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ GETTEXT_URL=$(GNU)/gettext/gettext-$(GETTEXT_VERSION).tar.gz
 HELP2MAN_VERSION=1.47.6
 HELP2MAN_URL=$(GNU)/help2man/help2man-$(HELP2MAN_VERSION).tar.xz
 
-MESON_VERSION=0.48.1
+MESON_VERSION=0.49.1
 MESON_URL=https://github.com/mesonbuild/meson/releases/download/$(MESON_VERSION)/meson-$(MESON_VERSION).tar.gz
 
 NINJA_VERSION=1.8.2