Add the turkish translator
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 19:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 22:03:44 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
THANKS

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index b28cb46..9872bc6 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Laurent Dupuy, who made a 540€ donation
 The VideoLAN team would like to thank the following contributors:
 
 Adam Sampson <ats @t offog d0t org> - libFLAC >= 1.1.3 API support
+Adem Gunes aka Yuksel Yildirim <xleopar at yahoo d0t com> - Turkish localisation 
 Alan Wright <the dot smoothness at gmail d0t com> - Forum help and support
 Alex Antropoff <alant at transtelecom dot md> - RFC3016 (LATM) RTP packetizer extension, MMS fixes
 Alex Izvorski <aizvorski at gmail dot com> - some more x264 options