contrib: Set HAVE_WIN64 for aarch64 as well
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
Adjust some existing uses of this variable to check for HAVE_WIN32
+ x86_64 instead.

contrib/src/ffmpeg/rules.mak
contrib/src/gcrypt/rules.mak
contrib/src/gnutls/rules.mak
contrib/src/main.mak
contrib/src/theora/rules.mak

index b9f8fc8..0fc063a 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ else
 FFMPEGCONF += --disable-dxva2
 endif
 
-ifdef HAVE_WIN64
+ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
 FFMPEGCONF += --cpu=athlon64 --arch=x86_64
 else
 ifeq ($(ARCH),i386) # 32bits intel
index 9f78f1c..57736d5 100644 (file)
@@ -34,9 +34,11 @@ GCRYPT_CONF = \
        --enable-pubkey-ciphers=dsa,rsa,ecc \
        --disable-docs
 
-ifdef HAVE_WIN64
+ifdef HAVE_WIN32
+ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
 GCRYPT_CONF += --disable-asm --disable-padlock-support
 endif
+endif
 ifdef HAVE_IOS
 GCRYPT_EXTRA_CFLAGS = -fheinous-gnu-extensions
 else
index a162adf..9cd29be 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ ifdef HAVE_TIZEN
        GNUTLS_CONF += --with-default-trust-store-dir=/etc/ssl/certs/
 endif
 ifdef HAVE_WINSTORE
-ifdef HAVE_WIN64
+ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
        GNUTLS_CONF += --disable-hardware-acceleration
 endif
 endif
index e423b16..b20a567 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,9 @@ ARCH := $(shell $(SRC)/get-arch.sh $(HOST))
 ifeq ($(ARCH)-$(HAVE_WIN32),x86_64-1)
 HAVE_WIN64 := 1
 endif
+ifeq ($(ARCH)-$(HAVE_WIN32),aarch64-1)
+HAVE_WIN64 := 1
+endif
 
 ifdef HAVE_CROSS_COMPILE
 need_pkg = 1
index f253fdf..a9ca4d1 100644 (file)
@@ -39,9 +39,11 @@ endif
 ifdef HAVE_IOS
 THEORACONF += --disable-asm
 endif
-ifdef HAVE_WIN64
+ifdef HAVE_WIN32
+ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
 THEORACONF += --disable-asm
 endif
+endif
 
 DEPS_theora = ogg $(DEPS_ogg)