demux/playlist: itml: remove macro FREE_ATT
authorFilip Roséen <filip@atch.se>
Sun, 21 May 2017 18:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 May 2017 22:06:39 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
It is only being used at this specific location.

Signed-off-by: Marvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
modules/demux/playlist/itml.c
modules/demux/playlist/itml.h

index ba837eb..47c813a 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ static bool parse_dict( demux_t *p_demux, input_item_node_t *p_input_node,
             {
                 p_handler->pf_handler.smpl( p_track, psz_key, psz_value );
             }
-            FREE_ATT();
+            FREENULL(psz_value);
             p_handler = NULL;
             break;
         }
index 489784f..7edbd3e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
 /* defines */
 #define FREE_VALUE()    FREENULL( psz_value )
 #define FREE_KEY()      FREENULL( psz_key )
-#define FREE_ATT()      FREE_VALUE()
 
 #define UNKNOWN_CONTENT 0
 #define SIMPLE_CONTENT 1