avcodec: better fix for missing FourCC in libav
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c

index 9f9072b..5fd039a 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ static const struct vlc_avcodec_fourcc video_codecs[] =
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_V210X */
     { VLC_CODEC_TMV, AV_CODEC_ID_TMV },
     { VLC_CODEC_V210, AV_CODEC_ID_V210 },
-#if LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_CHECK( 54, 999, 999, 50, 100 )
+#if LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT >= AV_VERSION_INT( 54, 50, 100 ) && LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO >= 100
     { VLC_CODEC_VUYA, AV_CODEC_ID_AYUV },
 #endif
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_DPX */