avcodec: map VLC_CODEC_VUYA to AV_CODEC_ID_AYUV
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:41:26 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
They seem to be the same MS format

modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c

index b3be882..c9d5da6 100644 (file)
@@ -182,6 +182,7 @@ static const struct vlc_avcodec_fourcc video_codecs[] =
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_V210X */
     { VLC_CODEC_TMV, AV_CODEC_ID_TMV },
     { VLC_CODEC_V210, AV_CODEC_ID_V210 },
+    { VLC_CODEC_VUYA, AV_CODEC_ID_AYUV },
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_DPX */
     { VLC_CODEC_MAD, AV_CODEC_ID_MAD },
     { VLC_CODEC_FRWU, AV_CODEC_ID_FRWU },
@@ -263,7 +264,6 @@ static const struct vlc_avcodec_fourcc video_codecs[] =
     /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_AVRP */
     /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_012V */
     /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_AVUI */
-    /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_AYUV */
     /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_TARGA_Y216 */
     /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_V308 */
     /* ffmpeg only: AV_CODEC_ID_V408 */