contrib: pthreads: only use pthreads-w32 on winstore builds
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Thu, 17 May 2018 10:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Thu, 17 May 2018 11:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
For now, we should probably switch to winpthread as well.

contrib/src/pthreads/rules.mak

index c98ddac..8403921 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # POSIX threads
 
-ifndef HAVE_WIN32
+ifndef HAVE_WINSTORE
 PKGS_FOUND += pthreads
 endif