contrib: asdcplib: Add --with-nettle=$(PREFIX)
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:43:00 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
The nettle patch for asdcplib looks for nettle installed in /usr
unless a path is specified. For cross builds, this either means
that it doesn't find the cross built nettle within the contribs
tree, or even worse, adds /usr/include to the include path in
the cross build.

contrib/src/asdcplib/rules.mak

index d530887..3d22de7 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ DEPS_asdcplib = nettle $(DEPS_nettle)
 
 .asdcplib: asdcplib
        $(RECONF)
-       cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) ./configure $(HOSTCONF) --enable-freedist --enable-dev-headers
+       cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) ./configure $(HOSTCONF) --enable-freedist --enable-dev-headers --with-nettle=$(PREFIX)
        cd $< && $(MAKE) install
        mkdir -p -- "$(PREFIX)/lib/pkgconfig"
        cp $</asdcplib.pc "$(PREFIX)/lib/pkgconfig/"