contrib: update libebml to 1.3.5
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 07:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/ebml/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/ebml/rules.mak

index cc8b819..1b384b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-ebf5b71afe725e40ee6415463e51ca14810eecc2fef186caacd0269077f5febeb62623fd48674b21ea732f43a620d0c91603fa48d3f8d163284d1cf204642194  libebml-1.3.4.tar.bz2
+cdf05015724919b19281bf99c562bb7e0bdf16990da274010f664ff316b6ce95ecbeaa1e479f03505281a7f45d5796aee6e7750a9e1c0596b630911d220dca24  libebml-1.3.5.tar.xz
index d857aac..4e13fa9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,22 +1,24 @@
 # ebml
 
-EBML_VERSION := 1.3.4
-EBML_URL := http://dl.matroska.org/downloads/libebml/libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.bz2
+EBML_VERSION := 1.3.5
+EBML_URL := http://dl.matroska.org/downloads/libebml/libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.xz
 
-$(TARBALLS)/libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.bz2:
+$(TARBALLS)/libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.xz:
        $(call download_pkg,$(EBML_URL),ebml)
 
-.sum-ebml: libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.bz2
+.sum-ebml: libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.xz
 
-libebml: libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.bz2 .sum-ebml
+ebml: libebml-$(EBML_VERSION).tar.xz .sum-ebml
        $(UNPACK)
        $(MOVE)
 
 # libebml requires exceptions
-EBML_EXTRA_FLAGS = CXXFLAGS="${CXXFLAGS} -fexceptions -fvisibility=hidden" \
-                                       CPPFLAGS=""
+EBML_EXTRA_FLAGS = CXXFLAGS="${CXXFLAGS} -fexceptions -fvisibility=hidden"
+ifdef HAVE_ANDROID
+EBML_EXTRA_FLAGS += CPPFLAGS=""
+endif
 
-.ebml: libebml
+.ebml: ebml
        cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) ./configure $(HOSTCONF) $(EBML_EXTRA_FLAGS)
        cd $< && $(MAKE) install
        touch $@