dxgi_fmt: move the manufacturer IDs in dxgi_fmt.h
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:55:10 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 23:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_chroma/d3d11_fmt.h
modules/video_chroma/dxgi_fmt.h

index 663cc99..68d02b9 100644 (file)
@@ -97,13 +97,6 @@ int D3D11_Create(vlc_object_t *, d3d11_handle_t *);
 
 void D3D11_Destroy(d3d11_handle_t *);
 
-#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_AMD           0x1002
-#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_NVIDIA        0x10DE
-#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_VIA           0x1106
-#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_INTEL         0x8086
-#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_S3            0x5333
-#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_QUALCOMM  0x4D4F4351
-
 /* see https://msdn.microsoft.com/windows/hardware/commercialize/design/compatibility/device-graphics */
 struct wdmm_version
 {
index 4961cd4..71dd65c 100644 (file)
 #include <vlc_common.h>
 #include <vlc_fourcc.h>
 
+#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_AMD           0x1002
+#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_NVIDIA        0x10DE
+#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_VIA           0x1106
+#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_INTEL         0x8086
+#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_S3            0x5333
+#define GPU_MANUFACTURER_QUALCOMM  0x4D4F4351
+
 #define D3D11_MAX_SHADER_VIEW  3
 
 typedef struct