contribs: .gitignore
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
contrib/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/hosts/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/.gitignore b/contrib/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2b8d00e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+vlc-contrib-*.tar.xz
diff --git a/contrib/hosts/.gitignore b/contrib/hosts/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e05e3c1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+*-*