avcodec: add ARGB mapping
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:32:26 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
Also remove bogus RGBA masks. Masks are only used for RGB formats - the
VLC chromas without implicitly fixed masks.

modules/codec/avcodec/chroma.c

index 4dc18a1..e1d6eef 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,8 @@ static const struct
     VLC_RGB( VLC_CODEC_RGB32, PIX_FMT_RGB32, PIX_FMT_BGR32, 0x00ff0000, 0x0000ff00, 0x000000ff )
     VLC_RGB( VLC_CODEC_RGB32, PIX_FMT_RGB32_1, PIX_FMT_BGR32_1, 0xff000000, 0x00ff0000, 0x0000ff00 )
 
-    {VLC_CODEC_RGBA, PIX_FMT_RGBA, 0xff000000, 0x00ff0000, 0x0000ff00},
+    {VLC_CODEC_RGBA, PIX_FMT_RGBA, 0, 0, 0 },
+    {VLC_CODEC_ARGB, PIX_FMT_ARGB, 0, 0, 0 },
     {VLC_CODEC_GREY, PIX_FMT_GRAY8, 0, 0, 0},
 
      /* Paletized RGB */