don't package removed tools patch
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 60ea3fb..d85c002 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        extras/tools/automake-clang.patch \
        extras/tools/bison-macOS-7df04f9.patch \
        extras/tools/bison-macOS-c41f233c.patch \
-       extras/tools/cmake-msys-FindPkg.patch \
        extras/tools/libtool-2.4.6-bitcode.patch \
        extras/tools/libtool-2.4.6-clang-libs.patch \
        extras/tools/libtool-2.4.6-response-files.patch \