Disable swscale if avcodec is disabled
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
configure.ac

index c36a7ae..d69de24 100644 (file)
@@ -2768,7 +2768,9 @@ dnl
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(swscale,
   AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-swscale],[libswscale image scaling and conversion
-                 (default enabled)]))
+                 (default enabled)]),, [
+  enable_swscale="${have_avcodec}"
+])
 if test "${enable_swscale}" != "no"
 then
   PKG_CHECK_MODULES(SWSCALE,[libswscale],