README: Updated the links.
authorKonstantin Pavlov <thresh@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerKonstantin Pavlov <thresh@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 22222ea..c59b7f5 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -17,11 +17,11 @@ Links:
 
 The VLC web site  . . . . . http://www.videolan.org/
 Support . . . . . . . . . . http://www.videolan.org/support/
-Forums  . . . . . . . . . . http://forum.videolan.org/
-Wiki  . . . . . . . . . . . http://wiki.videolan.org/
-The Developers site . . . . http://wiki.videolan.org/Developers_Corner
-VLC hacking guide . . . . . http://wiki.videolan.org/Hacker_Guide
-Bugtracker  . . . . . . . . http://trac.videolan.org/vlc/
+Forums  . . . . . . . . . . https://forum.videolan.org/
+Wiki  . . . . . . . . . . . https://wiki.videolan.org/
+The Developers site . . . . https://wiki.videolan.org/Developers_Corner
+VLC hacking guide . . . . . https://wiki.videolan.org/Hacker_Guide
+Bugtracker  . . . . . . . . https://trac.videolan.org/vlc/
 The VideoLAN web site . . . http://www.videolan.org/
 
 Source Code Content: