LuaHTTP: do not fail when requesting command=fullscreen
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
If no input or no vout, it failed.

Close #11211

share/lua/intf/modules/httprequests.lua

index fe93ef4..f16e205 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,9 @@ processcommands = function ()
             vlc.sd.add(val)
         end
     elseif command == "fullscreen" then
-        vlc.video.fullscreen()
+        if vlc.object.vout() then
+            vlc.video.fullscreen()
+        end
     elseif command == "snapshot" then
         common.snapshot()
     elseif command == "volume" then