access: dvb: scan: remove useless includes
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:52:02 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
modules/access/dvb/scan.c

index 05e853a..bc55f46 100644 (file)
@@ -41,9 +41,7 @@
 #include <dvbpsi/dvbpsi.h>
 #include <dvbpsi/descriptor.h>
 #include <dvbpsi/pat.h>
-#include <dvbpsi/pmt.h>
 #include <dvbpsi/dr.h>
-#include <dvbpsi/psi.h>
 #include <dvbpsi/demux.h>
 #include <dvbpsi/sdt.h>
 #include <dvbpsi/nit.h>