actions: remove duplicate include config.h
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
src/misc/actions.c

index d92b138..172ff06 100644 (file)
  * This file defines functions and structures for hotkey handling in vlc
  */
 
-#ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
-# include <config.h>
-#endif
-
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <limits.h>